MOTOR Texas

Sponsors










Texas Car Shows and Events

Here is your "Things To Do in Texas" list for auto enthusiasts!

We list the most popular automotive related events featuring hot rods, kustoms, muscle cars, antique and classic automobiles, electric cars, military vehicles, sports cars, art cars and even trains and air shows!

Get your event on the list and Invite Texas to Your Car Show!

Submit Event

Drive big Bend
Car Show Depot
MAY 2016


Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly
May 04, 2016 (Wed) TOMORROW
Cedar Park, Texas


Austin Air Coolers - First Thursday Tour de Force - Monthly
May 05, 2016 (Thu) In 2 days
Austin, Texas


Hot Rod Drive In Night at Top Notch Hamburgers
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Austin, Texas


Creedmoor May Fest
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Creedmoor, Texas


Cruise Nights on the Courthouse Square
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Decatur, Texas


SHRA Spring Nostalgia Nationals
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Denton, Texas


GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Georgetown, Texas


38th Annual Granger Lakefest and Homecoming
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Granger, Texas


Eagles and Engines Car Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Jacksonville, Texas


Car show and Crawfish Boil
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Magnolia, Texas


Car, Truck & Cycle Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
McKinney, Texas


Fiesta West Texas
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Odessa, Texas


Cars and Coffee Dallas - Monthly
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Plano, Texas


Monthly Muscle Car Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Plano, Texas


Crawfish Boil Car Truck Motorcycle Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Sheridan, Texas


Wild Horse Mustang and all Ford Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Silsbee, Texas


Snyder Wheels Car Show and Cruise
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Snyder, Texas


SPJST Car Show
May 07, 2016 (Sat) In 4 days
Temple, Texas


Cruisin' Nocona
May 12, 2016 (Thu) In 9 days
Nocona, Texas


Texas Thunder / C.A.R. Hot Rod Night - Monthly
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Austin, Texas


Summer Salute 2016
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Gordon, Texas


Gateway Classic Cars 17th Annual Spring Fling
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Houston, Texas


Killeen texas high school baseball team booster club car show
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Killeen, Texas


Founder's Day Car Show
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Splendora, Texas


Cruise In at Pallotta's Mexican Grill - Monthly
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Spring, Texas


National Train Day
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Temple, Texas


Wimberley Mustang Show
May 14, 2016 (Sat) In 11 days
Wimberley, Texas


Cars and Coffee Austin at Oasis - Monthly
May 15, 2016 (Sun) In 12 days
Austin, Texas


Annual CARS for CASA Car, Truck and Motorcycle Show
May 15, 2016 (Sun) In 12 days
Rockwall, Texas


Round Rock Car Show - Monthly
May 15, 2016 (Sun) In 12 days
Round Rock, Texas


Rod Chopperz Cruise Nite - Monthly
May 20, 2016 (Fri) In 17 days
Belton, Texas


Ribs and Rods
May 20, 2016 (Fri) In 17 days
Temple, Texas


Annual VW Show
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Belton, Texas


Blanco Classic Car Show
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Blanco, Texas


Veterans Classic Car Show
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Bonham, Texas


Annual Dewberry Festival Car Show
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Cameron, Texas


Cedar Park Cross Country Car & Motorcycle Show
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Cedar Park, Texas


Driven to Drive Show and Shine
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
College Station, Texas


Classis Car Event by SH Classic Car Club
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Mansfield, Texas


Zuehl Field Wings and Wheels
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Marion, Texas


May Fest
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
New Braunfels, Texas


Cruise In at Dick's Classic Car Museum - Monthly
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
San Marcos, Texas


Wharton County Freedom Festival
May 21, 2016 (Sat) In 18 days
Wharton, Texas


G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly
May 22, 2016 (Sun) In 19 days
Taylor, Texas


Athens Cruise Night - Monthly
May 26, 2016 (Thu) In 23 days
Athens, Texas


Drive Big Bend
May 27, 2016 (Fri) In 24 days
Marfa, Texas


Memorial Day Weekend Open Car Show
May 28, 2016 (Sat) In 25 days
Killeen, Texas


Memorial Weekend Car show and family cookout
May 29, 2016 (Sun) In 26 days
Texarkana, Texas



JUNE 2016

Rockabilly on the Route
Jun 02, 2016 (Thu) In 30 days
Tucumcari, New Mexico


Red Bull Global Rallycross Dallas
Jun 03, 2016 (Fri) In 31 days
Dallas, Texas


Hot Rod Standoff
Jun 04, 2016 (Sat) In 32 days
Gonzales, Texas


Annual Caprock Corvette Club Charity Car Show
Jun 04, 2016 (Sat) In 32 days
Lubbock, Texas


Meltdown
Jun 04, 2016 (Sat) In 32 days
San Marcos, Texas


Leander Car Show - Monthly
Jun 05, 2016 (Sun) In 33 days
Leander, Texas


Car and Bike Show
Jun 11, 2016 (Sat) In 39 days
Cleburne, Texas


Austin Air Coolers VW Gang June Bug Rally
Jun 18, 2016 (Sat) In 46 days
Austin, Texas


Blue Flame Cruisers Car Show
Jun 18, 2016 (Sat) In 46 days
Bastrop, Texas


Conroe Cruisers Car Truck and Bike Show
Jun 18, 2016 (Sat) In 46 days
Conroe, Texas


Conroe Cruisers Car Show
Jun 18, 2016 (Sat) In 46 days
Conroe, Texas


Calvary Car Show
Jun 18, 2016 (Sat) In 46 days
Grand Prairie, Texas


Fathers Day Car Show
Jun 19, 2016 (Sun) In 47 days
Austin, Texas


3rd Annual Northwood Church Revive Ministry Car Show
Jun 19, 2016 (Sun) In 47 days
Keller, Texas


A-G Food Pantry Annual Car Show
Jun 25, 2016 (Sat) In 53 days
Alba, Texas



JULY 2016

18th Annual July Kerrville Open Car Show
Jul 02, 2016 (Sat) In 60 days
Kerrville, Texas


Wylie Jubilee - Bluegrass on Ballard & Car Show
Jul 02, 2016 (Sat) In 60 days
Wylie, Texas


CCCC 20th Annual Nostalgia Car Show & Cruise
Jul 15, 2016 (Fri) In 73 days
Lubbock, Texas


Defy Cancer Car Show
Jul 16, 2016 (Sat) In 74 days
Austin, Texas


2016 Off to the Races Car Show
Jul 16, 2016 (Sat) In 74 days
Corpus Christi, Texas


Drive 2 Remember Car Show
Jul 16, 2016 (Sat) In 74 days
Longview, Texas


Texas Invasion Auto Expo
Jul 16, 2016 (Sat) In 74 days
San Marcos, Texas


2016 Corvette Invasion at the Circuit of the Americas
Jul 23, 2016 (Sat) In 81 days
Austin, Texas


Annual Hill Country Swap Meet
Jul 29, 2016 (Fri) In 87 days
Fredericksburg, Texas


Day of the Drag Race
Jul 29, 2016 (Fri) In 87 days
Little River - Academy, Texas



AUGUST 2016

Texas Mustang Roundup and Swapmeet
Aug 06, 2016 (Sat) In 95 days
Kyle, Texas


Teddy Bear BBQ & Chili Cook off
Aug 12, 2016 (Fri) In 101 days
Temple, Texas


Martin Memorial Open Car Show
Aug 13, 2016 (Sat) In 102 days
Junction, Texas


Hill Country Rally for Kids
Aug 20, 2016 (Sat) In 109 days
Dripping Springs, Texas



SEPTEMBER 2016

Crime Stoppers 8th Annual Car Show
Sep 03, 2016 (Sat) In 123 days
Amarillo, Texas


31st Annual Southwest Mopar MiniNationals
Sep 03, 2016 (Sat) In 123 days
Garland, Texas


Show of Wheels
Sep 10, 2016 (Sat) In 130 days
Fairfield, Texas


North Texas Corvette Roundup
Sep 23, 2016 (Fri) In 143 days
Wichita Falls, Texas


Promise Land Fall Car Show
Sep 24, 2016 (Sat) In 144 days
Austin, Texas


Hutto JROTC Full Throttle Car Show
Sep 24, 2016 (Sat) In 144 days
Hutto, Texas


Goodguys 24th Lone Star Nationals
Sep 30, 2016 (Fri) In 150 days
Fort Worth, Texas



OCTOBER 2016

South Texas Fall Festival and Classic Car Show
Oct 01, 2016 (Sat) In 151 days
Robstown, Texas


2016 Vintage Triumph National Convention
Oct 04, 2016 (Tue) In 154 days
Pottsboro, Texas


Keepers Car Club Annual Car Show
Oct 08, 2016 (Sat) In 158 days
Clyde, Texas


Mount Vernon CountryFest Car and Truck Show
Oct 08, 2016 (Sat) In 158 days
Mount Vernon, Texas


Texarkana Mustang Stampede MCA regional show
Oct 15, 2016 (Sat) In 165 days
Texarkana, Texas


Texas Mushroom Festival Auto Showcase
Oct 22, 2016 (Sat) In 172 days
Madisonville, Texas



NOVEMBER 2016

Veterans Weekend and Car Show
Nov 11, 2016 (Fri) In 192 days
Bastrop, Texas


GO MOBILE! for car shows and events on your smart phone!



About MOTOR Texas | Advertise | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

The Source for Texas Car Shows, Events and Attractions!
MOTOR Texas™ - Made in Texas

Copyright © 2011 - 2016 All Rights Reserved