BLOG  EVENTS  ABOUT  

Texas Car Shows

Car shows in Texas, including swap meets, air shows and most any transportation related event featuring hot rods, custom cars, muscle cars, antique and classic automobiles, electric cars, military vehicles, sports cars, super cars, art cars and even trains! Submit Your Event

12 Solid Car Photography Tips for Beginners

MOTOR Texas

These 12 car photography tips require zero photography knowledge and can be applied using any camera, including your smart phone.


QUICK NOTE

BAM! The Austin Paramount Theater hosted the world premiere of Batman, The Movie on Saturday, July 30, 1966.

SEPTEMBER 2020

TODAY

Southwest Swap Meet

Fort Worth, Texas

Sep 18, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)


TODAY

Parker Square Car Show

Flower Mound, Texas

Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)


TODAY

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock, Texas

Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

Goodguys Lone Star Nationals

Fort Worth, Texas

Sep 25, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

Annual TCA Hosted Open Car Show

Boerne, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat) to Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit CANCELLED

Georgetown, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)


THIS WEEKEND

Woody's 2nd Annual Waterfront Car Show

Houston, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)


What is Car Culture

MOTOR Texas Blog

What is car culture? Good luck trying to find a true definition. It's time to fix that.


THIS WEEKEND

Del Rio Cars and Coffee - Monthly

Del Rio, Texas

Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

Trucks & Tacos -Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


OCTOBER 2020

IN 12 DAYS

Mustangfest

Corpus Christi, Texas

Oct 02, 2020 (Fri) to Oct 04, 2020 (Sun)


IN 12 DAYS

National Car Movies Day

Waco, Texas

Oct 02, 2020 (Fri)


IN 13 DAYS

2nd Annual Project Maynardstang Cruise-in

Cameron, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Coppell Car Show

Coppell, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Texas Mustang Invasion

Dallas, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Marble Falls Main Street Car Show

Marble Falls, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Lake Area Rods and Classics Cruise Night First and Third Saturday

Marble Falls, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Monthly Muscle Car Show

Plano, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

Car Meet at Church of the Open Door

Waco, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 13 DAYS

1st Annual Wimberley Arts Fest Charity Car Show

Wimberley, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 14 DAYS

Pistons at the Park

Austin, Texas

Oct 04, 2020 (Sun)


IN 19 DAYS

Canyon Lake Hot Rod and Classic Car cruise-in -Monthly

Canyon Lake, Texas

Oct 09, 2020 (Fri)


IN 20 DAYS

Cruise-In Car Show

Austin, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 20 DAYS

Classics at the Classic CANCELED

Lampasas, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 20 DAYS

Liberty Street Rally

Liberty, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 20 DAYS

Crazy Water Festival Car Show

Mineral Wells, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 20 DAYS

Great Northwest's 10th Annual Car Show

San Antonio, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 20 DAYS

C-10 Fly-In

San Marcos, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Dallas Truck & Jeep Fest

Dallas, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat) to Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)


IN 27 DAYS

Tuning365 Car & Truck Show @ Formula Drift Texas

Fort Worth, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Lake Area Rods and Classics Cruise Night First and Third Saturday

Marble Falls, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

April Sound Show & Shine

Montgomery, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Keels & Wheels Concours d'Elegance

Seabrook, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat) to Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)


IN 27 DAYS

Nacho Daddy Car Show and Concert

Waco, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Westlake Classic Car Show CANCELLED

Westlake, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 34 DAYS

Supercar Expo

Arlington, Texas

Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)


IN 34 DAYS

Cameron Car Club Classic Car Show

Cameron, Texas

Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)


IN 35 DAYS

Rolling Sculpture Car Show

Bee Cave, Texas

Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)


IN 35 DAYS

Tomball Lions Club Annual Car Show

Tomball, Texas

Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)


NOVEMBER 2020

IN 48 DAYS

Texas Star Bazaar & Car Show

Magnolia, Texas

Nov 07, 2020 (Sat)


IN 49 DAYS

Texas 1000 Rally

Midland, Texas

Nov 08, 2020 (Sun) to Nov 13, 2020 (Fri)


IN 53 DAYS

San Antonio Auto Show

San Antonio, Texas

Nov 12, 2020 (Thu) to Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)


IN 54 DAYS

Layin at the Lake

Grapeland, Texas

Nov 13, 2020 (Fri) to Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)


DECEMBER 2020

IN 76 DAYS

2nd Annual Wishes on Wheels Teddy Bear Drive

Kemah, Texas

Dec 05, 2020 (Sat)


JANUARY 2021

IN 118 DAYS

Exotics on Market Street

Houston, Texas

Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)


IN 118 DAYS

Kim’s Hamburgers Etc Car Night - Monthly

Waco, Texas

Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)


IN 133 DAYS

Coffee with Cars - Monthly

Dripping Springs, Texas

Jan 31, 2021 (Sun)


APRIL 2021

IN 208 DAYS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2021

Austin, Texas

Apr 16, 2021 (Fri) to Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)


IN 215 DAYS

New Braunfels Area Car Club Swap Meet and Car Show

New Braunfels, Texas

Apr 23, 2021 (Fri) to Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)


MAY 2021

IN 251 DAYS

Rally on the Valley

Waco, Texas

May 29, 2021 (Sat)


JUNE 2021

IN 264 DAYS

Lone Star Street Rod Association State Run

Granbury, Texas

Jun 11, 2021 (Fri) to Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)


JULY 2021

IN 306 DAYS

Yellow Rose Classic Car Show

Arlington, Texas

Jul 23, 2021 (Fri) to Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)


AUGUST 2021

IN 326 DAYS

Summer's Last Blast

Vernon, Texas

Aug 12, 2021 (Thu) to Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)