BLOG  EVENTS  ABOUT  

Texas Car Shows

Car shows in Texas, including swap meets, air shows and most any transportation related event featuring hot rods, custom cars, muscle cars, antique and classic automobiles, electric cars, military vehicles, sports cars, super cars, art cars and even trains! Submit Your Event

12 Solid Car Photography Tips for Beginners

On MOTOR Texas

These 12 car photography tips require zero photography knowledge and can be applied using any camera, including your smart phone.


JULY 2020

TOMORROW

Canyon Lake Hot Rod and Classic Car cruise-in -Monthly

Canyon Lake, Texas

Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)


THIS WEEKEND

Farmersville Cops and Rodders

Farmersville, Texas

Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)


THIS WEEKEND

Liberty Street Rally

Liberty, Texas

Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)


THIS WEEKEND

McDade Watermelon Festival Car Show CANCELLED

McDade, Texas

Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)


THIS WEEKEND

Tool Mart Car and Bike Show

Missouri City, Texas

Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)


IN 8 DAYS

SRE Promotions presents the 2020 Corvette Invasion

Bastrop, Texas

Jul 17, 2020 (Fri) to Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)


IN 8 DAYS

Lone Star Street Rod Association State Run

Granbury, Texas

Jul 17, 2020 (Fri) to Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)


Iconic Chairs of the 20th Century

Twenty MOD

Choose your furniture with the same passion you choose your car. Get started by learning about the most iconic chairs of the 20th Century.


IN 8 DAYS

Rock & Roll Nostalgia Car Show & Cruise 2020

Slaton, Texas

Jul 17, 2020 (Fri) to Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)


IN 9 DAYS

Riesel Lions Club Von O'Rama Car Show

Riesel, Texas

Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)


IN 10 DAYS

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock, Texas

Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)


IN 10 DAYS

Wheels of Waco, Morning Coffee/Cars

Waco, Texas

Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)


IN 16 DAYS

Yellow Rose Classic Car Show

Arlington, Texas

Jul 25, 2020 (Sat) to Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)


IN 16 DAYS

Lakefest Drag Boat Races 2020

Marble Falls, Texas

Jul 25, 2020 (Sat) to Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)


IN 17 DAYS

Del Rio Cars and Coffee - Monthly

Del Rio, Texas

Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)


IN 17 DAYS

Coffee with Cars - Monthly

Dripping Springs, Texas

Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)


IN 17 DAYS

Trucks & Tacos -Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)


AUGUST 2020

IN 23 DAYS

Cars & Stars Car Show

Graham, Texas

Aug 01, 2020 (Sat)


IN 23 DAYS

Lake Area Rods and Classics Saturday Night Cruise - Monthly

Marble Falls, Texas

Aug 01, 2020 (Sat)


IN 23 DAYS

Monthly Muscle Car Show

Plano, Texas

Aug 01, 2020 (Sat)


IN 23 DAYS

Heart of Texas Super Show/Cruise 2020

Waco, Texas

Aug 01, 2020 (Sat)


IN 24 DAYS

Pistons at the Park

Austin, Texas

Aug 02, 2020 (Sun)


IN 24 DAYS

Wimberley Coffee & Cars - Monthly

Wimberley, Texas

Aug 02, 2020 (Sun)


IN 37 DAYS

Cotton Gin Classic Car Show

Burton, Texas

Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)


IN 37 DAYS

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)


IN 51 DAYS

Groesbeck Lions Club 2020 Annual Car Show

Groesbeck, Texas

Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)


IN 51 DAYS

Annual Karem Classic Car Show

Waco, Texas

Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)


SEPTEMBER 2020

IN 57 DAYS

Apocalypse Texas

Austin, Texas

Sep 04, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 07, 2020 (Mon)


IN 57 DAYS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2020

Austin, Texas

Sep 04, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 05, 2020 (Sat)


IN 58 DAYS

The Invasion Car Show #13

Dallas, Texas

Sep 05, 2020 (Sat)


IN 58 DAYS

Groesbeck Grand Prix 2020

Groesbeck, Texas

Sep 05, 2020 (Sat) to Sep 06, 2020 (Sun)


IN 65 DAYS

1st Annual Uno Rios Hot Rod Show and Shine and Pin-Up Contest

New Braunfels, Texas

Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)


IN 71 DAYS

Southwest Swap Meet

Fort Worth, Texas

Sep 18, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)


IN 72 DAYS

Fredericksburg Classic Car Show

Fredericksburg, Texas

Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)


IN 78 DAYS

Goodguys Lone Star Nationals

Fort Worth, Texas

Sep 25, 2020 (Fri) to Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


IN 79 DAYS

Annual TCA Hosted Open Car Show

Boerne, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat) to Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)


IN 79 DAYS

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit

Georgetown, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)


IN 79 DAYS

Woody's 2nd Annual Waterfront Car Show

Houston, Texas

Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)


OCTOBER 2020

IN 85 DAYS

Mustangfest

Corpus Christi, Texas

Oct 02, 2020 (Fri) to Oct 04, 2020 (Sun)


IN 85 DAYS

National Car Movies Day

Waco, Texas

Oct 02, 2020 (Fri)


IN 86 DAYS

Texas Mustang Invasion

Dallas, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 86 DAYS

Marble Falls Main Street Car Show

Marble Falls, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 86 DAYS

Car Meet at Church of the Open Door

Waco, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 86 DAYS

1st Annual Wimberley Arts Fest Charity Car Show

Wimberley, Texas

Oct 03, 2020 (Sat)


IN 93 DAYS

Classics at the Classic

Lampasas, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 93 DAYS

Crazy Water Festival Car Show

Mineral Wells, Texas

Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)


IN 100 DAYS

Dallas Truck & Jeep Fest

Dallas, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat) to Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)


IN 100 DAYS

April Sound Show & Shine

Montgomery, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 100 DAYS

Keels & Wheels Concours d'Elegance

Seabrook, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat) to Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)


IN 100 DAYS

Nacho Daddy Car Show and Concert

Waco, Texas

Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)


IN 107 DAYS

Supercar Expo

Arlington, Texas

Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)


IN 107 DAYS

Cameron Car Club Classic Car Show

Cameron, Texas

Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)


IN 108 DAYS

Rolling Sculpture Car Show

Bee Cave, Texas

Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)


NOVEMBER 2020

IN 122 DAYS

Texas 1000 Rally

Midland, Texas

Nov 08, 2020 (Sun) to Nov 13, 2020 (Fri)


IN 126 DAYS

San Antonio Auto Show

San Antonio, Texas

Nov 12, 2020 (Thu) to Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)


JANUARY 2021

IN 191 DAYS

Exotics on Market Street

Houston, Texas

Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)


IN 191 DAYS

Kim’s Hamburgers Etc Car Night - Monthly

Waco, Texas

Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)


APRIL 2021

IN 288 DAYS

New Braunfels Area Car Club Swap Meet and Car Show

New Braunfels, Texas

Apr 23, 2021 (Fri) to Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)


AUGUST 2021

IN 399 DAYS

Summer's Last Blast

Vernon, Texas

Aug 12, 2021 (Thu) to Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)