MOTOR Texas

Sponsors






Texas Car Shows and Events

Submit EventTexas car show and event schedule of the most popular events featuring hot rods, kustoms, muscle cars, antique and classic automobiles, electric cars, military vehicles, sports cars, art cars and even trains and air shows!

MAY 2015


Cruisin’ Granbury
May 23, 2015 (Sat) TODAY
Granbury, Texas


San Antonio Ford Model T Show
May 23, 2015 (Sat) TODAY
San Antonio, Texas


Texas Gulf Coast Oldsmobile Club's Open Car Show
May 24, 2015 (Sun) TODAY
Houston, Texas


Athens Cruise Night - Monthly
May 28, 2015 (Thu) In 4 days
Athens, Texas


Lake Hills Church Car Show Food Drive
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
Bee Cave, Texas


Operation Blessing Car and Bike Show
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
Cleburne, Texas


Pebble Hills Elementary School Benefit Car Show
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
El Paso, Texas


Dyno for Donations
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
Kempner, Texas


W.E. Rock: Dirt Riot Central Series Round 2
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
Round Rock, Texas


Third Gen Roundup
May 30, 2015 (Sat) In 6 days
Waxahachie, Texas


Southwest Classics Show and Shine
May 31, 2015 (Sun) In 7 days
Arlington, Texas



JUNE 2015

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly
Jun 03, 2015 (Wed) In 10 days
Cedar Park, Texas


Austin Air Coolers - First Thursday Tour de Force - Monthly
Jun 04, 2015 (Thu) In 11 days
Austin, Texas


Hot Rod Drive In Night at Top Notch Hamburgers
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Austin, Texas


Car and Bike Show
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Cleburne, Texas


Cruise Nights on the Courthouse Square
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Decatur, Texas


Annual Masonic Open Car Show
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Fredericksburg, Texas


Hot Rod Standoff
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Gonzales, Texas


Classic Car Meetup at Storms - Monthly
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Marble Falls, Texas


Sawmill Festival
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
New Caney, Texas


Monthly Muscle Car Show
Jun 06, 2015 (Sat) In 13 days
Plano, Texas


Leander Car Show - Monthly
Jun 07, 2015 (Sun) In 14 days
Leander, Texas


Summer Jam Car Show
Jun 07, 2015 (Sun) In 14 days
Rosenberg, Texas


Cars and Caffeine Monthly
Jun 07, 2015 (Sun) In 14 days
Wichita Falls, Texas


Texas Thunder / C.A.R. Hot Rod Night - Monthly
Jun 13, 2015 (Sat) In 20 days
Austin, Texas


Forest Lane Cruise Reunion NEED INFO
Jun 13, 2015 (Sat) In 20 days
Dallas, Texas


National American Muscle Meet (NAMM)
Jun 13, 2015 (Sat) In 20 days
Dallas, Texas


Cruise In at Pallotta's Mexican Grill - Monthly
Jun 13, 2015 (Sat) In 20 days
Spring, Texas


Cars and Coffee at Oasis - Monthly
Jun 14, 2015 (Sun) In 21 days
Austin, Texas


Texas Route 66 Grills and Grills
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
Amarillo, Texas


Austin Air Coolers VW Gang June Bug Rally
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
Austin, Texas


Blue Flame Cruisers Car Show
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
Bastrop, Texas


Calvary Car Show
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
Grand Prairie, Texas


Freddy's Cruise In
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
Pflugerville, Texas


Dia de Los Daddys Auto Swap Meet
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
San Antonio, Texas


Audie Murphy Car Show
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
San Antonio, Texas


Cruise In at Dick's Classic Car Museum - Monthly
Jun 20, 2015 (Sat) In 27 days
San Marcos, Texas


Fathers Day Car Show
Jun 21, 2015 (Sun) In 28 days
Austin, Texas


Round Rock Car Show - Monthly
Jun 21, 2015 (Sun) In 28 days
Round Rock, Texas


Hemmings Great Race
Jun 23, 2015 (Tue) In 30 days
Amarillo, Texas


Bandera Riverfest
Jun 27, 2015 (Sat) In 34 days
Bandera, Texas


Wylie Jubilee - Bluegrass on Ballard & Car Show
Jun 27, 2015 (Sat) In 34 days
Wylie, Texas


G21 Car and Bike Show presents Country Cruising and More
Jun 28, 2015 (Sun) In 35 days
Taylor, Texas



JULY 2015

July Fest Car Show
Jul 04, 2015 (Sat) In 41 days
Gun Barrel City, Texas


Lago Vista 4th of July Classic Car Show
Jul 04, 2015 (Sat) In 41 days
Lago Vista, Texas


Der Luftkühlers VW Club Presents Düb Splash 2015
Jul 11, 2015 (Sat) In 48 days
Carrollton, Texas


McDade Watermelon Festival Car Show
Jul 11, 2015 (Sat) In 48 days
McDade, Texas


CCCC 20th Annual Nostalgia Car Show & Cruise
Jul 18, 2015 (Sat) In 55 days
Lubbock, Texas


Dam Lakefest "Groovy Art & Car Show"
Jul 18, 2015 (Sat) In 55 days
Somerville, Texas


35th Annual Hill Country Swap Meet
Jul 24, 2015 (Fri) In 61 days
Fredericksburg, Texas


Corvette Invasion at the Oasis
Jul 25, 2015 (Sat) In 62 days
Austin, Texas


Sons of Anarchy Themed Car and Bike Show
Jul 25, 2015 (Sat) In 62 days
Copperas Cove, Texas


G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly
Jul 26, 2015 (Sun) In 63 days
Taylor, Texas


Drive Big Bend
Jul 30, 2015 (Thu) In 67 days
Marfa, Texas



AUGUST 2015

Kill Switch Car Show
Aug 01, 2015 (Sat) In 69 days
Hitchcock, Texas


Kyle Invaders Wheel Round Up
Aug 02, 2015 (Sun) In 70 days
Kyle, Texas


New Boston Pioneer Days Car Show
Aug 12, 2015 (Wed) In 80 days
New Boston, Texas


Virginia Hutto Classic Car Show
Aug 15, 2015 (Sat) In 83 days
Cisco, Texas


Hill Country Rally for Kids
Aug 15, 2015 (Sat) In 83 days
Driftwood, Texas


Waller County Fair Car show series
Aug 15, 2015 (Sat) In 83 days
Hempstead, Texas


Annual MOCA Mustang and Ford Round Up
Aug 29, 2015 (Sat) In 97 days
Buda, Texas


Karem Classic Car, Truck & Scooter Show
Aug 29, 2015 (Sat) In 97 days
Waco, Texas



SEPTEMBER 2015

31st Annual Southwest Mopar MiniNationals
Sep 05, 2015 (Sat) In 104 days
Garland, Texas


Texas Hoedown
Sep 05, 2015 (Sat) In 104 days
Hempstead, Texas


Street Rod & Classic Car Show - Kolache Festival
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) In 111 days
Caldwell, Texas


Show of Wheels
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) In 111 days
Fairfield, Texas


Kemah Lions Club Car Show
Sep 13, 2015 (Sun) In 112 days
Kemah, Texas


Southwest Swap Meet
Sep 18, 2015 (Fri) In 117 days
Decatur, Texas


Temple Model Train Show
Sep 19, 2015 (Sat) In 118 days
Temple, Texas


Terrell Fly-In
Sep 19, 2015 (Sat) In 118 days
Terrell, Texas


Lone Star Swap Meet
Sep 25, 2015 (Fri) In 124 days
Grand Prairie, Texas



OCTOBER 2015

Navasota Noon Lions Club Car Show
Oct 03, 2015 (Sat) In 132 days
Navasota, Texas


Boy Scouts 195 Classic Car Show
Oct 10, 2015 (Sat) In 139 days
Grand Prairie, Texas


Cruisin' To Rosanky Classic Car Show
Oct 10, 2015 (Sat) In 139 days
Rosanky, Texas


VW Harvest Weekend
Oct 17, 2015 (Sat) In 146 days
Leander, Texas


F1 Weekend
Oct 23, 2015 (Fri) In 152 days
Austin, Texas


Big Dog Car and Truck Show
Oct 24, 2015 (Sat) In 153 days
Sherman, Texas



NOVEMBER 2015

Veterans Weekend and Car Show
Nov 13, 2015 (Fri) In 173 days
Bastrop, Texas


GO MOBILE! for car shows and events on your smart phone!

MOTOR Texas Flag




About MOTOR Texas | Advertise | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

The Source for Texas Car Shows, Events and Attractions!
MOTOR Texas™ - Made in Texas

Copyright © 2011 - 2015 All Rights Reserved