MOTOR Texas

Sponsors








Texas Car Shows and Events

This is our Texas car show schedule for all types of automotive related events such as car shows, autoramas, swap meets and car club gatherings. You will find all the most popular car shows featuring automobiles such as hot rods, kustoms, muscle cars, antiques automobiles, classic automobiles, electric automobiles, military vehicles, sports cars and art cars!
READ THIS PLEASE! If you find a car show of interest, then always always always, with no exceptions, visit the show sponsor's web site to verify dates and details! We don't want to steer you the wrong direction if a car show was cancelled or rescheduled, or heaven forbid, there was a typo!

GO MOBILE! Check out our car shows mobile version for your smart phone!

Show Filter :: All (75 events total)

Today is: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

July

Athens Cruise Night
Jul 24, 2014 (Thu) TOMORROW
Athens, Texas


Rock Baby Rock It
Jul 24, 2014 (Thu) TOMORROW
Houston, Texas


Monthly Car Show Cruise-In thru 8-28-2014
Jul 24, 2014 (Thu) TOMORROW
Quitman, Texas


Texas Heat Wave
Jul 25, 2014 (Fri) In 2 days
Austin, Texas


35th Annual Hill Country Swap Meet
Jul 25, 2014 (Fri) In 2 days
Fredericksburg, Texas


Naturally Fit Muscle and Classic Car Show
Jul 26, 2014 (Sat) In 3 days
Austin, Texas


Hot Nights Cool Tunes
Jul 26, 2014 (Sat) In 3 days
Brenham, Texas


Statewide Remodeling Car Show & Open House
Jul 26, 2014 (Sat) In 3 days
Dallas, Texas


Meals on Wheels Car and Cycle Show
Jul 26, 2014 (Sat) In 3 days
Longview, Texas


25th anniversary Ford Taurus SHO Convention
Jul 28, 2014 (Mon) In 5 days
Fort Worth, Texas


August

Cruise in
Aug 02, 2014 (Sat) In 10 days
Decatur, Texas


Kill Switch Car Show
Aug 02, 2014 (Sat) In 10 days
Hitchcock, Texas


Monthly Muscle Car Show at Gazeebo Burgers
Aug 02, 2014 (Sat) In 10 days
Plano, Texas


Kyle Invaders Wheel Round Up
Aug 03, 2014 (Sun) In 11 days
Kyle, Texas


Monthly Leander Car Show
Aug 03, 2014 (Sun) In 11 days
Leander, Texas


Lewis Auto Swap Meet
Aug 07, 2014 (Thu) In 15 days
Canton, Texas


Summer's Last Blast
Aug 08, 2014 (Fri) In 16 days
Vernon, Texas


Monthly Texas Thunder / C.A.R. Hot Rod night
Aug 09, 2014 (Sat) In 17 days
Austin, Texas


dreaMS of a Cure Car and Motorcycle Show
Aug 09, 2014 (Sat) In 17 days
Dumas, Texas


Martin Memorial Open Car Show
Aug 09, 2014 (Sat) In 17 days
Junction, Texas


Monthly Cars and Coffee at Oasis
Aug 10, 2014 (Sun) In 18 days
Austin, Texas


South Texas Mustang Club Bi-Annual Cruise to South Padre Island
Aug 10, 2014 (Sun) In 18 days
South Padre Island, Texas


Hill Country Rally for Kids
Aug 16, 2014 (Sat) In 24 days
Driftwood, Texas


2nd Annual Roddy Tree Ranch Open Car Show
Aug 16, 2014 (Sat) In 24 days
Ingram, Texas


Central Texas Harley-Davidson Car Show
Aug 16, 2014 (Sat) In 24 days
Round Rock, Texas


Cruise In at Dick's Classic Car Museum
Aug 16, 2014 (Sat) In 24 days
San Marcos, Texas


Round Rock Car Show
Aug 17, 2014 (Sun) In 25 days
Round Rock, Texas


7th Annual Karem Classic Car, Truck & Scooter Show
Aug 23, 2014 (Sat) In 31 days
Waco, Texas


Giddings Swap Meet
Aug 29, 2014 (Fri) In 37 days
Giddings, Texas


Cindie's Car Show
Aug 30, 2014 (Sat) In 38 days
Austin, Texas


43rd Annual West Texas Rod Run
Aug 30, 2014 (Sat) In 38 days
Big Spring, Texas


The Invasion
Aug 30, 2014 (Sat) In 38 days
Dallas, Texas


30th Annual Southwest Mopar MiniNationals
Aug 30, 2014 (Sat) In 38 days
Garland, Texas


Warbirds On Parade Car Show
Aug 30, 2014 (Sat) In 38 days
Lancaster, Texas


September

Denton Main Street Car Show
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
Denton, Texas


Annual MOCA Mustang and Ford Round Up
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
Georgetown, Texas


Lions Club Mustang and Classic Car Show
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
Jefferson, Texas


T-Bone Walker Blues Fest Car Show
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
Linden, Texas


Great American Corvette & Chevy Day Car Show
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
McGregor, Texas


San Antonio Rodders Annual Custom Car Show
Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) In 52 days
San Antonio, Texas


ARC Show-n-Shine Classic Car Show
Sep 14, 2014 (Sun) In 53 days
Grandview, Texas


2014 Audi Club North America National Meet
Sep 17, 2014 (Wed) In 56 days
Austin, Texas


Lone Star Le Mans
Sep 19, 2014 (Fri) In 58 days
Austin, Texas


Buffalo Stampede Car Show
Sep 20, 2014 (Sat) In 59 days
Buffalo, Texas


Monthly Muscle Car Show at Frisco Gazeebo Burger
Sep 20, 2014 (Sat) In 59 days
Frisco, Texas


Texas Classic Car Show
Sep 21, 2014 (Sun) In 60 days
Round Rock, Texas


Lone Star Swap Meet
Sep 26, 2014 (Fri) In 65 days
Grand Prairie, Texas


Virginia Hutto Classic Car Show
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Cisco, Texas


The Heritage at Towne Lake’s Annual Car Show
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Cypress, Texas


36th Annual Corvette Chevy Expo
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Dallas, Texas


Car Show-Paradise Main Street Festival
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Paradise, Texas


Flying Vikings Car Show and Vintage Aircraft Fly in
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Temple, Texas


Hot Rod Riot
Sep 27, 2014 (Sat) In 66 days
Victoria, Texas


Texas All British Car Show
Sep 28, 2014 (Sun) In 67 days
Round Rock, Texas


October

Good Guys 22nd Lone Star Nationals
Oct 03, 2014 (Fri) In 72 days
Fort Worth, Texas


Come and Take It Celebration
Oct 03, 2014 (Fri) In 72 days
Gonzales, Texas


Mustang Club of Houston Open Car Show
Oct 04, 2014 (Sat) In 73 days
Galveston, Texas


Winnsboro Classic Car Cruise-In
Oct 11, 2014 (Sat) In 80 days
Winnsboro, Texas


Lone Star Loop 1000 Panhandle Rolling Plains Tour
Oct 16, 2014 (Thu) In 85 days
Weatherford, Texas


Texas Bully Bowl
Oct 18, 2014 (Sat) In 87 days
Dallas, Texas


Space City Cruisers Fall Car Show
Oct 18, 2014 (Sat) In 87 days
League, Texas


Texas Mile
Oct 24, 2014 (Fri) In 93 days
Beeville, Texas


Historic Downtown Charity Car Show
Oct 25, 2014 (Sat) In 94 days
Plano, Texas


Rolling Sculpture Car Show
Oct 26, 2014 (Sun) In 95 days
Bee Cave, Texas


San Antonio Mustang Club 33rd Annual Charity Open Car Show
Oct 26, 2014 (Sun) In 95 days
San Antonio, Texas


Bone Raker Rallye
Oct 31, 2014 (Fri) In 100 days
Austin, Texas


November

Dia de Los Strugglers Car Show and Cruise
Nov 15, 2014 (Sat) In 115 days
Austin, Texas


Fall Open Car Show at Sugar Land Town Square
Nov 15, 2014 (Sat) In 115 days
Sugar Land, Texas


Texas 1000
Nov 16, 2014 (Sun) In 116 days
San Antonio, Texas


O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Nov 27, 2014 (Thu) In 127 days
Houston, Texas


January

Houston Auto Show
Jan 21, 2015 (Wed) In 182 days
Houston, Texas


The McAllen International Carfest
Jan 23, 2015 (Fri) In 184 days
McAllen, Texas


April

Forest Lane Cruise Reunion
Apr 01, 2015 (Wed) In 252 days
Dallas, Texas


Lions Club Car Show
Apr 12, 2015 (Sun) In 263 days
Tomball, Texas


GO MOBILE! for car shows and events on your smart phone!

MOTOR Texas Flag

Facebook   Twitter


About MOTOR Texas | Advertise | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

The Source for Texas Car Shows, Events and Attractions!
MOTOR Texas™ - Made in Texas

Copyright © 2011 - 2014 All Rights Reserved