EVENTS  ATTRACTIONS  CITIES  BLOG  

Texas Car Shows

We list the most popular automotive related events featuring hot rods, kustoms, muscle cars, antique and classic automobiles, electric cars, military vehicles, sports cars, art cars and even trains and air shows!

Submit Event

JUNE 2018

Athens Cruise Night - Monthly

Jun 28, 2018 (Thu) In 3 days
Athens, Texas

Quick View

Freddy's Cruise In

Jun 29, 2018 (Fri) In 4 days
Pflugerville, Texas

Quick View

Bandera Riverfest

Jun 30, 2018 (Sat) In 5 days
Bandera, Texas

Quick View

Kemah Lions Club Car Show

Jun 30, 2018 (Sat) In 5 days
Kemah, Texas

Quick View

20th Annual July Kerrville Open Car Show

Jun 30, 2018 (Sat) In 5 days
Kerrville, Texas

Quick View

Wylie Jubilee - Bluegrass on Ballard & Car Show

Jun 30, 2018 (Sat) In 5 days
Wylie, Texas

Quick View

JULY 2018

Wimberley Coffee & Cars - Monthly

Jul 01, 2018 (Sun) In 6 days
Wimberley, Texas

Quick View

Pflugerville Pfarmers Market Meetup - Monthly

Jul 03, 2018 (Tue) In 8 days
Pflugerville, Texas

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly

Jul 04, 2018 (Wed) In 9 days
Cedar Park, Texas

Mexia Lions Club Red White and Blue Car Show

Jul 04, 2018 (Wed) In 9 days
Mexia, Texas

Austin Air Coolers - First Thursday Tour de Force - Monthly

Jul 05, 2018 (Thu) In 10 days
Austin, Texas

Yellow Rose Classic Car Show

Jul 07, 2018 (Sat) In 12 days
Arlington, Texas

Hot Rod Drive In Night at Top Notch Hamburgers

Jul 07, 2018 (Sat) In 12 days
Austin, Texas

Hilltop Lakes Independence Celebration Car Show

Jul 07, 2018 (Sat) In 12 days
Hilltop Lakes, Texas

Cars and Coffee Dallas - Monthly

Jul 07, 2018 (Sat) In 12 days
Plano, Texas

Monthly Muscle Car Show

Jul 07, 2018 (Sat) In 12 days
Plano, Texas

Der Luftkühlers VW Club Presents Düb Splash (6th annual)

Jul 08, 2018 (Sun) In 13 days
Carrollton, Texas

2018 Route 66 Festival in Shamrock Texas

Jul 12, 2018 (Thu) In 17 days
Shamrock, Texas

Canyon Lake Hot Rod and Classic Car cruise-in -Monthly

Jul 13, 2018 (Fri) In 18 days
Canyon Lake, Texas

Christmas in July - Toys for Tots Cruise In

Jul 14, 2018 (Sat) In 19 days
Conroe, Texas

McDade Watermelon Festival Car Show

Jul 14, 2018 (Sat) In 19 days
McDade, Texas

Cruise In at the Cast Iron Grill - Monthly

Jul 14, 2018 (Sat) In 19 days
Spring, Texas

HSCTx Car Show

Jul 14, 2018 (Sat) In 19 days
Waco, Texas

Cars and Coffee Austin - Monthly

Jul 15, 2018 (Sun) In 20 days
Austin, Texas

Del Rio Cars and Coffee - Monthly

Jul 15, 2018 (Sun) In 20 days
Del Rio, Texas

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Jul 15, 2018 (Sun) In 20 days
Round Rock, Texas

Parking Lot Showoff - Monthly

Jul 19, 2018 (Thu) In 24 days
Houston, Texas

Rod Chopperz Cruise Nite - Monthly

Jul 20, 2018 (Fri) In 25 days
Belton, Texas

Jefferson Cruise - Monthly

Jul 20, 2018 (Fri) In 25 days
Jefferson, Texas

Annual Nostalgia Car Show & Cruise

Jul 20, 2018 (Fri) In 25 days
Lubbock, Texas

2018 Corvette Invasion

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Austin, Texas

Martin's Kum-Bak Classic Car Night

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Austin, Texas

Cowtown Cars and Coffee - Every Other Month

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Fort Worth, Texas

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Georgetown, Texas

Hallettsville Truck Pull

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Hallettsville, Texas

Leander Car Show - Monthly

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Leander, Texas

Kim’s Hamburgers Etc Car Night - Monthly

Jul 21, 2018 (Sat) In 26 days
Waco, Texas

Alameda Auto Electric 3rd Annual Benefit Car Show

Jul 22, 2018 (Sun) In 27 days
El Paso, Texas

G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly

Jul 22, 2018 (Sun) In 27 days
Taylor, Texas

Annual Hill Country Swap Meet

Jul 27, 2018 (Fri) In 32 days
Fredericksburg, Texas

Coffee with Cars - Monthly

Jul 29, 2018 (Sun) In 34 days
Dripping Springs, Texas

Texas Summer Showdown

Jul 29, 2018 (Sun) In 34 days
Fort Worth, Texas

AUGUST 2018

Back to School Benefit and Car Show

Aug 04, 2018 (Sat) In 40 days
Ferris, Texas

Car and Motorcycle Show - North Texas - 2018TNT

Aug 04, 2018 (Sat) In 40 days
Irving, Texas

Lewis Auto Swap Meet

Aug 09, 2018 (Thu) In 45 days
Canton, Texas

Highland Village Lions Club Balloonfest Car Show

Aug 18, 2018 (Sat) In 54 days
Highland Village, Texas

11th Annual Karem Classic Car Show

Aug 25, 2018 (Sat) In 61 days
Waco, Texas

SEPTEMBER 2018

10th Annual Crime Stoppers Car Show

Sep 01, 2018 (Sat) In 68 days
Amarillo, Texas

Cruise Nights on the Courthouse Square in Decatur TX

Sep 01, 2018 (Sat) In 68 days
Decatur, Texas

Boxtoberfest

Sep 07, 2018 (Fri) In 74 days
Fredericksburg, Texas

Show of Wheels

Sep 08, 2018 (Sat) In 75 days
Fairfield, Texas

21st Annual Pontiac Tiger Prowl

Sep 08, 2018 (Sat) In 75 days
Fort Worth, Texas

Italian Car Fest

Sep 08, 2018 (Sat) In 75 days
Grapevine, Texas

Buffalo Stampede Car Show

Sep 15, 2018 (Sat) In 82 days
Buffalo, Texas

Hill Country Rally for Kids

Sep 15, 2018 (Sat) In 82 days
Dripping Springs, Texas

Southwest Airlines Classic Car Show

Sep 20, 2018 (Thu) In 87 days
Dallas, Texas

AMCs Mix It Up in Salado Texas

Sep 21, 2018 (Fri) In 88 days
Salado, Texas

Pontiac Southern Nationals and Warbirds & Wheels

Sep 22, 2018 (Sat) In 89 days
Addison, Texas

State Fair of Texas Auto Show

Sep 28, 2018 (Fri) In 95 days
Dallas, Texas

Texas All British Car Days

Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) In 96 days
Round Rock, Texas

Hot Wheel Heaven Car Show

Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) In 96 days
Spring, Texas

OCTOBER 2018

Ranger Airfield Old School Fly-In & Airshow No. 12

Oct 05, 2018 (Fri) In 102 days
Ranger, Texas

Red River European Car and Motorcycle Show

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat) In 103 days
Fort Worth, Texas

17th Annual Marble Falls Main Street Car Show

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat) In 103 days
Marble Falls, Texas

Oktoberfest Volkswagen Show

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat) In 103 days
San Antonio, Texas

Depot Day Car Show

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) In 110 days
Gainesville, Texas

Lone Star MOPAR FEST

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) In 110 days
Houston, Texas

Ratrodtober Car & Bike Show #4

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) In 110 days
McKinney, Texas

Harvest Classic European and Vintage Motorcycle Rally

Oct 19, 2018 (Fri) In 116 days
Luckenbach, Texas

CAF Wings Over Houston Airshow

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) In 117 days
Houston, Texas

Lake Country Classics Car Show

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) In 117 days
Quitman, Texas

Lone Star Mustang And Ford Round-Up

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) In 117 days
San Antonio, Texas

Westlake Classic Car Show

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) In 117 days
Westlake, Texas

Roadsters For Rotary Auto Show

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) In 117 days
Whitesboro, Texas

Corvettes on the Plaza 2018

Oct 26, 2018 (Fri) In 123 days
Sulphur Springs, Texas

NOVEMBER 2018

Pioneer Flight Museum Fall Fly-In

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) In 138 days
Kingsbury, Texas

American Heroes - A Salute to Veterans Car, Bike, and Truck Show

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) In 138 days
The Colony, Texas

FEBRUARY 2019

Decatur Swap Meet

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri) In 242 days
Decatur, Texas

MARCH 2019

Annual Corvette Chevy Expo

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat) In 257 days
Galveston, Texas

APRIL 2019

8th Annual Pecan Pie Festival Car Show

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat) In 306 days
Tatum, Texas


SPONSORS

Our sponsors help keep this site on the road. Check 'em out.