MOTOR Texas

Kempner Car Shows and Events

Upcoming car shows within about 60 miles of Kempner, Texas.

JANUARY 2018

VRod Chopperz Cruise Nite - Monthly
Jan 19, 2018 (Fri) In 2 days
Belton, Texas
VFriday Night Fever - Lake Area Rods and Classics - Monthly
Jan 19, 2018 (Fri) In 2 days
Marble Falls, Texas
VMartin's Kum-Bak Classic Car Night
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) In 3 days
Austin, Texas
VPistons on the Square - Monthly
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) In 3 days
Georgetown, Texas
VLeander Car Show - Monthly
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) In 3 days
Leander, Texas
VRound Rock Car Show - Monthly
Jan 21, 2018 (Sun) In 4 days
Round Rock, Texas
G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly
Jan 28, 2018 (Sun) In 11 days
Taylor, Texas
Waco Got Soles Sneaker, Apparel, & Car Show
Jan 28, 2018 (Sun) In 11 days
Waco, Texas

FEBRUARY 2018

Austin Air Coolers - First Thursday Tour de Force - Monthly
Feb 01, 2018 (Thu) In 15 days
Austin, Texas
Friday Night Fever - Lake Area Rods and Classics - Monthly
Feb 02, 2018 (Fri) In 16 days
Marble Falls, Texas
Hot Rod Drive In Night at Top Notch Hamburgers
Feb 03, 2018 (Sat) In 17 days
Austin, Texas
Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly
Feb 07, 2018 (Wed) In 21 days
Cedar Park, Texas
Rhythm and Rides Car Show
Feb 10, 2018 (Sat) In 24 days
Leander, Texas
Cars and Coffee Austin at Oasis - Monthly
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) In 25 days
Austin, Texas
2018 Project Graduation Car Show and Market Day
Feb 24, 2018 (Sat) In 38 days
Cedar Park, Texas
Car and Plane Show at Georgetown Airport
Feb 24, 2018 (Sat) In 38 days
Georgetown, Texas

MARCH 2018

Rouse Rock N Rides Car Show
Mar 03, 2018 (Sat) In 45 days
Leander, Texas
JROTC Carriers and Cruisers Car Show
Mar 24, 2018 (Sat) In 66 days
Cedar Park, Texas
Donk Contest
Mar 31, 2018 (Sat) In 73 days
Austin, Texas

APRIL 2018

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2018
Apr 06 (Fri) to Apr 07, 2018 (Sat) In 79 days
Austin, Texas
Lake Area Rods and Classics 15th Annual Car Show
Apr 14, 2018 (Sat) In 87 days
Burnet, Texas

MAY 2018

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit
May 05, 2018 (Sat) In 108 days
Georgetown, Texas
Ribs and Rods
May 18 (Fri) to May 19, 2018 (Sat) In 121 days
Temple, Texas

JULY 2018

2018 Corvette Invasion
Jul 21 (Sat) to Jul 22, 2018 (Sun) In 185 days
Austin, Texas

OCTOBER 2018

17th Annual Marble Falls Main Street Car Show
Oct 06, 2018 (Sat) In 262 days
Marble Falls, Texas

For a complete list of Texas car shows and events view our Texas events page.

Texas Car Shows and Events...


SPONSORS

Our sponsors help keep this site on the road. Check 'em out.